Our sponsors

Game Library Sponsors

Donations
Asmodee UK
BAsmodee UK
Bed Sit Games
Big Potato Games
Coiledspring Games
Haba
Stuff By Bez
sussed card games
Zatu Games
lucky duck games
ggg games
Redwell games
Canine kleptomaniacs
Tables-tastic

Grants:
Prime Foundation PLC
Welsh Water

2022 Sponsors

Game Shops:

Chaos Cards https://www.chaoscards.co.uk/
Zatu: https://www.board-game.co.uk/

Game Designers / Publishers:

Sussed Card Game https://sussedcardgames.com/

Detective Society https://thedetectivesociety.com/

Medusa Games https://www.medusagames.co.uk/

Trolls N rerolls https://trollsnrerolls.com/

Board Game hub https://boardgamehub.co.uk/

Flood Gate Games https://floodgate.games/

Stuff by Bez http://www.stuffbybez.com/

BedSit Games https://www.bedsitgames.co.uk/

Big Potato Games https://bigpotato.co.uk/

Czech Edition Games https://czechgames.com/

Lucky Duck Games https://luckyduckgames.com/

StoneMaier Games https://stonemaiergames.com/

GGG Games https://ggggames.co.uk/

Games Workshop Hereford

Game Distributors:
Coiled Spring https://coiledspring.co.uk/

Hachette Games https://www.hachetteboardgames.co.uk/

Game adjacent:
Board Game arena https://boardgamearena.com/

Airecon Https://www.airecon.co.uk/

Geek Etched https://geeketched.co.uk

Home Brew Dice https://www.homebrewdice.co.uk

NinjaGeek Games  https://www.youtube.com/c/NinjaGeekGames

Basically Wooden https://www.basicallywooden.co.uk/

RPGs:

Free League Publishing https://freeleaguepublishing.com/

Foundry VTT Https://foundryvtt.com/

Magpie Games https://magpiegames.com/

WildSea RPG https://mottokrosh.com/machinations

Cubicle 7 https://cubicle7games.com/

Goodman Games https://goodman-games.com/

Chaosium  https://www.chaosium.com/

BullyPit games https://bullypulpitgames.com/

Local Businesses:

Geek Retreat Hereford https://geek-retreat.uk/venue/geek-retreat-hereford/

Mouse Trap Cheese https://www.mousetrapcheese.co.uk/

Seedling shttps://www.seedlingstrade.com/

Ganesha https://www.facebook.com/GaneshaHereford/

Franks Luxury Biscuits https://www.franksluxurybiscuits.co.uk/

V8 Media https://www.v8media.co.uk/

Jeanius Design https://jeanius-design.co.uk/

Purple River Media https://www.facebook.com/PurpleRiverMedia/

Skate Hereford https://www.skatehereford.co.uk/

Friends of Castle greenm http://www.friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk/

Q comics https://www.facebook.com/qcomicstore/

Autosport models https://www.facebook.com/Autosport-Models-Collectables-456520207889815/

HVOSS https://www.hvoss.org.uk/

Waitrose Hereford

Oaker Wood Leisure oakerwoodleisure.co.uk

Diva Media https://www.diva-media.co.uk/

Richmond Place https://www.facebook.com/RichmondPlaceClub

Herdsman https://www.facebook.com/TheHerdsmanPub

Hereford Make CIC https://www.facebook.com/herefordmakecic

Yarcle Cider https://yarcle.co.uk/ 

Herefordshire Council

Snow Software www.snowsoftware.com

Left over from 2021
Candle and light pack https://www.partylite.co.uk/
Dice Towers from Personalisedstore (Etsy)

2021 Sponsors

Many wonderful Individuals:
2 Foundry Virtual Table top keys Foundry VTT Community
1 copy of Foothills Ben Bateson (the codesigner!)
4 packs of Sussed Games Sussed Card Games
Puzzles and Games from Coiledspring Games
Board Game arena Premium membership Board Game Arena
Candle and light pack https://www.partylite.co.uk/
Games from Big Potato
RPG PDFS from Cubicle 7 Entertainment
Games from Stuff By Bez
Games from Surprised Stare Games Ltd
Game from Zatu Games
Game from Chaos Cards
RPGs from Goodmen Games
RPGs from Chaosium
Buscuits from Franks Luxury Biscuits
Dice Towers from Personalisedstore (Etsy)
Games from https://luckyduckgames.com/
Games from https://www.haba.de/en_GB
Game https://www.bedsitgames.co.uk/
Digital games https://czechgames.com/
RPG RPGs 3T-RPG-Publishing

2020 Sponsors (It was an interesting year)

Chaosium Makers of fine RPGs, also horrible deadly ones.
Surprised Stare Games Makers of fine board games. Also some of the designers are local.
Coiled Spring Distributors of fine games and puzzles
Big Potato Games makers of games and great community minded

2019 Sponsors:

Game related
AireCon (Event)
Asmodee UK (Distibuter)
Big Potato (Publisher)
Calliope Games (Publisher)
Chaos Cards (Shop and Eshop)
Coiledspring Games (Distributor)
Czech Games Edition (Publisher)
Mantic Games (Publisher)
Meeples’ Corner (Shop and Eshop)
Stuff By Bez (Publisher)
The Board Game Hut (Shop and Eshop)
Board Game Monster  (Shop and Eshop)
Dukes gaming (Local Shop and Eshop)
Pegasus Hobbies & Games (Local Shop and Eshop)
Folded Space (Accessories)
Board Game Hub https://boardgamehub.co.uk/ (Publisher)

Food / Drink
Madam & Adam
Golden Fleece, Hereford
Franks Luxury Biscuits
The Wobbly Brewing and Events Ltd
Wye Valley Brewery
Burger Shop Hereford
Heggies of Hereford
Beer in Hand
The Swan Inn

Events
Battlelands Paintball Herefordshire
Breakout Cardiff (Now closed)
Escape Rooms Cardiff
Left Bank Village

Art
Fraser Painting
Jay Illustrations
Bateson’s lizards and salamander incorporated

Hereford
Friends of Castle Green
The core
Freedesign
Odeon- Old Market Hereford 
Herdsman
Hereford Library

2018 Sponsors:

Accasion Marquees
AireCon
Basically Wooden (Accessories)
Boardgameguru.co.uk (Eshop)
The Board Game Hut Limited
Board Game Monster
Cuddly Cthulhu Creatives now called  https://lockecreatives.com/
TheCore Skatehereford Cic
DellCon
Freedesign
Imperial Hereford
The Kup-cake Kitchen Café
Left Bank Village
Madam & Adam
Meeples’ Corner
Mythic Games (Publisher)
Pegasus Hobbies & Games
The Swan Inn
Wise Owl Toys (Shop and Eshop)
Wye Valley Brewery
Zatu Games (Shop and Eshop)